Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nanny's Jamaican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nanny's Jamaican Kitchen - St. Paul

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nanny's Jamaican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jerry 3 months ago

Oxtail

The oxtail was tender, tasty and tongue worthy! Accompanied by rice, beans and gravy - a touch of cabbage and plantains - this dish was on point! The rice, beans and gravy was truly flavorful. The plantains were just sweet enough to bring out the remaining flavors. Big ups to the kitchen.

Kate 4 months ago

Oxtail

My son wanted to try oxtail for the first time. I had never been to Nanny's before and only looked at the reviews online. Boy oh boy the reviews are spot on. Best oxtail I have had in a long time and I am so happy my sons first time was here. We are loyal customers from here on out.

Scott 4 months ago

Jerk Chicken

Tried this place for the first time recently and we were blown away with how delicious it was. We tried the Jerk chicken, and brown stew chicken 2 protein entree and they were so good we decided to get an order of wings to sample and bring home the rest for later. Everything was fantastic. Can't wait to go back to try the other items on the menu! The owner was also very friendly and personable.

Gigglesrr 8 months ago

Brown Stew Chicken

Coming from FL and being a frequent visitor to JA, I must say that Nanny's is top tier in authenticity! Everything is excellent from flavor, to portion and presentation!! Highly recommended uzimi.

Neenahcaldwell 9 months ago

Jerk Chicken

I had the ox tails , jerk chicken , the coco bread and every thing was so good and flavorful.

Kate 4 months ago

Curry Goat

Curry goat so sot on, so tender and the flavors.............. 100% the best in the twin cities,

Knitting80lynn 4 months ago

Jerk Chicken

Best Jamaican food in Minnesota. My husband and I eat here all the time. Going to have them cater our next party.

Wareesfm 8 months ago

Brown Stew Chicken

Very tasty.

Osoriojulissa795 8 months ago

Brown Stew Chicken

We are from Guatemala and we love this restaurant with the Jamaican food, we love the brown stew chicken.

Jasmine 10 months ago

Oxtail

I had the two meats with oxtail and jerk chicken and everything was perfect. The beef Pattie's are delicious as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA